Champions of la liga

champions of la liga

Real Madrid have been crowned champions of La Liga for the first time since , having defeated Malaga at La Rosaleda on Sunday. Zinedine Zidane's men held off Barcelona's challenge to become champions for the first time since /. Spanish La Liga Past Winners? Have you ever wanted to find out on which Spanish teams have won the La Liga before? Well, if you have then. champions of la liga


Atlético de Madrid, champion of La Liga season 2013/2014 Spanish La Liga Past Winners Since Spanish La Liga Past Winners? Facebook Twitter Google Plus Instagram Youtube iOS Champions of la liga Android App. Cerrar detalles Real Madrid bagged their 32 nd league title to add to their honours haul in a competition in which they boast the distinction of being the most decorated club. This Real Madrid side again showcased their fine football and goalscoring prowess to secure a fifth title in a row. The Whites moved top of the pile on Matchday 8 and from then on in never once did they relinquish their grip at the summit. Real Madrid has become runner-up 5 times during the last 10 years La Liga, but has only won La Liga 4 times. Los Blancos have won the Primera Division for a record strip poker deutsch time and will now be seeking to claim a safe betting double.

Champions of la liga - jeder Mensch

PAGES home search sitemap. Last La Liga champions? Cerrar detalles Real Madrid won the league title at La Rosaleda after a thrilling end to the season, recording six consecutive victories to maintain the advantage over Barcelona. Popular Latest Comments Alex Batt Apr 28, Chelsea and Madrid to do player-swap? Topics Fantasy Football NFL Draft NFL Mock Drafts NFL Scouting Combine NFL Free Agency NFL Tickets Ranking Starting QBs for Each Team Best NFL Player Born in Every State. Here are the winners from each season in the top level football league in Spain, the La Liga. RMTV Real Madrid TV Live RMTV Code of Ethics.



Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *